Connect with us


CREDAI-Western UP Announces the Leadership Team for 2018-2020


The CREDAI-Western UP, Chapter of Confederation of Real Estate Developers Associations of India (NCR) has announced the appointment of Mr. Prashant Tiwari (Chairman, Prateek Group) as the President for the new leadership team for 2018-2020 at the general body meeting held on 14thSeptember 2018 in New Delhi.

The new team led by Mr. Tiwari will be responsible for working closely with various stakeholders and help to shape the future of the region’s realty sector in the right direction and to work towards changing the perception of the sector that has been facing challenging times from various extrinsic factors, economic and regulatory.

Speaking on the occasion, the newly elected President of CREDAI Western UP, Mr. Prashant Tiwari said, The team has listed the challenges that the sector is facing, and set clear short-term and long-term goals. The biggest challenge for the industry in Western UP is ensuring delivery of long-delayed projects in the region and winning back the trust of the public. The new team at CREDAI Western UP will aim at actively engaging with regulatory bodies, the buyers and its members to ensure that the realty sector in the Western UP emerges stronger”.

“We will also embrace skill development, cleanliness and labour welfare as abiding commitments. We will also ensure that consumer grievances redressal forum (CGRF) being operated under CREDAI NCR works efficiently to gain more buyer confidence. We will work in tandem with CREDAI NCR and National to bring its manifesto to fruition including Skill Development Programme, CSR Foundation, Clean City Movement, CREDAI Educational Scholarship Fund (CESF), Heritage initiatives etc.” He further added

The new team will have the following members on board of the Executive Committee:


S.No. Name Designation, CREDAI-Western UP
1 Mr. Prashant Tiwari (Chairman, Prateek Group) President
2 Mr. Amit Jain (Director, Mahagun India) Vice President
3 Mr. Amit Modi (Director, ABA Corp) Vice President
4 Mr. Manish Gupta (Director, Strategic Developers) Vice President
5 Mr. Pramod Gupta (Director, Ajnara India) Vice President
6 Mr. Subodh Goyal (MD, Civitech Group) Hon. Secretary
7 Mr. Sanjeev Gupta (Director, Sunworld Group) Hon. Joint Secretary
8 Mr. Vinay Goel (Director, Express Builders) Hon. Treasurer