Connect with us


Krunal Patil is CREDAI Nashik Metro President

Nashik, April 10, 2023: CREDAI Nashik Metro has appointed Krunal Patil as the new President of the Nashik Chapter for 2023-24. He is the 16th President to be appointed and takes over from Ravi Mahajan. CREDAI Nashik Metro has been active for over three decades and has played a pivotal role in the infrastructural and real estate development in the city.

Speaking as the new President, Krunal Patil, CREDAI Nashik Metro said, “Nashik is fast developing and we will look to seek all the support from the government to continue this momentum of growth and development. Our priority will be to provide quality and affordable housing for all. We will also fiercely tackle the menace of lobbying monopoly and sand mafia business to ensure fair and transparent business environment here.”

Adding to it, Nashik District’s guardian minister Dada Bhuse said, “Nashik will be recognized as one of the top model cities of the country in the next 5 years, as all efforts are being made by state government and CREDAI Nashik Metro, in that direction. The Quality Council of India has already selected Nashik as one of the cities under its Quality City initiative to further enhance the education and skill development sectors here, as well as overall cleanliness. We are also requesting the government to fast track the work on the Nashik-Pune semi-highspeed railway project which will further benefit the prosperity of the city and State.”

Other key office bearers appointed are as follows: Honorary Secretary Gaurav Thakkar and the Vice Presidents as Deepak Bagad, Sujoy Gupta, Jayant Bhatambarekar and Naresh Karda. Hitesh Poddar was appointed as treasurer while the Joint Secretary positions will be held by Sachin Bagad, Anil Aher, Narendra Kulkarni and Rushikesh Kote. The Managing Committee will be Manoj Khivasara, Anjan Bhalodiya, Atul Shinde, Shrenik Surana, Hansraj Deshmukh, Nitin Patil, Shamkumar Sable, Sagar Shah, Anant Thakare, Vijay Chavanke and Nishit Atal. Other Esteemed members council will include, Sushil Bagad, Sachin Chavan, Niranjan Shah, Satish More, Karan Shah, Prakash Chaudhari and Tushar Sanklecha. The CREDAI Youth Wing representative will be Shubham Rajegaonkar and Sushant Gangurde while the CREDAI Women’s Wing will be represented by Vrushali Mahajan.